REVIEW: Trader Joe’s Vitamin E Oil

Trader Joe’s Vitamin E Oil

Product: Go natural! This bottle of oil can help with skin healing!

Comments: Love this stuff. Cheap, versatile, and easy to find. I mix a drop or two with my night moisturizer. It helps to fade old acne scars or discoloration on my face. I am amazed with the results so far. My acne scars have noticeably diminished, and my skin is much softer and smoother. Make sure you keep it away from light since Vitamin E can oxidize easily.

Effectiveness: IT WORKS!

Would I buy again?: YES YES YES! It’s organic too!

Price: $3.99 for 4 fl oz at Trader Joe’s

Product final grade: A++

Leave a Reply

