REVIEW: Trader Joe’s Spa Jojoba Oil

Trader Joe’s Spa Jojoba Oil

Product: Go natural! This bottle of oil can erase your skin’s imperfections!

Comments: This has TRANSFORMED my skin! I have incredibly oily and acne-prone skin, and I am amazed by the results. I use a few drops of this in my night moisturizer before I go to bed. This isn’t greasy at all, and it absorbs well into the skin. No scent, nothing annoying about this product. Do not be afraid of putting oil on your face! Jojoba oil most closely resembles natural human skin oil than any other oil, so by putting this on your face you are preventing your skin from over-producing more oil because it thinks it’s parched and dry. Worth a try! The packaging could be a bit better as the oil runs out too much if not careful.

Effectiveness: IT WORKS!

Would I buy again?: YES YES YES! But it is going to take me a while to use it all up!

Price: $6.99 for 1 fl oz at Trader Joe’s

Product final grade: A++

Comments
One Response to “REVIEW: Trader Joe’s Spa Jojoba Oil”
  1. eden biodome says:

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further write ups thank you once
    again.

Leave a Reply

